Контакты

BLRT Refonda Baltic OÜ
Адрес: Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
Тел.: +372 610 2933
Факс: +372 610 2444
Эл. почта: refonda@blrt.ee
Счета: invoices@blrt.ee
Регистрационный код: 12497282
SIA Refonda
Адрес: Katlakalna 9, LV-1073 Riga, Latvia
Тел.: +371 2544 4422
Эл. почта: info@refonda.lv
Счета: invoices@blrt.ee
Регистрационный код: 40003981529
 
 
Эстония
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Михаил Кремнев
Приемщик
+372 506 0136
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
Заказ контейнеров
+372 610 2000
refonda.logistik@blrt.ee
 
Silluse 15, Betooni 7, 11415 Tallinn / Пн–Пт 08:00–17:00, Сб 08:00–15:00
Прийт Соосуу
Приемщик
+372 5330 6468
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
 
Vitamiini 3, 51014 Tartu / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30 | По субботам временно закрыто
Мартин Мокс
Менеджер
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Тыну Тобрелутс
Приемщик
+372 503 3364
refonda.tartu@blrt.ee
 
Narva tn. 43, 44311 Rakvere / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Михаил Зотов
Менеджер
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Иво Ааса
Приемщик
+372 521 1325
refonda.rakvere@blrt.ee
 
Savi 37, 80010 Pärnu / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Роман Рыбасов
Приемщик
+372 5333 1500
refonda.parnu@blrt.ee
 
Jaama 22a, 72213 Türi / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Мартин Мокс
Менеджер
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee

Тыну Липс
Приемщик
+372 5332 7810
refonda.turi@blrt.ee
 
Kaubamaja tee 1, 65603 Võru / Пн–Пт 8:00–16:30
Мартин Мокс
Менеджер
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Матти Сымер
Приемщик
+372 520 5955
refonda.voru@blrt.ee
 
Ehitajate tee 120, 30221 Kohtla-Järve / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Михаил Зотов
Менеджер
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Игорь Федоров
Приемщик
+372 5300 0374
refonda.kohtla@blrt.ee
 
 
Joala 38, 21004 Narva / Пн–Пт 08:00–16:30
Михаил Зотов
Менеджер
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Алексей Кононенко
Приемщик
+372 508 7328
refonda.narva@blrt.ee
 
Латвия
Перекрёсток улиц Ledurgas и Tvaika, Riga / Пн–Пт 09:00–17:00
+371 2025 7074
port@refonda.lv
 
A.Pumpura iela 105D, Daugavpils / Пн–Пт 09:00–17:00
+371 2610 0799
daugavpils@refonda.lv