Kontaktid

BLRT Refonda Baltic OÜ
Aadress: Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Eesti
Tel.: +372 610 2933
Faks: +372 610 2444
E-post: refonda@blrt.ee
Arved: invoices@blrt.ee
Rg-kood: 12497282
SIA Refonda
Aadress: Katlakalna 9, LV-1073 Riia, Läti
Tel.: +371 2544 4422
E-post: info@refonda.lv
Arved: invoices@blrt.ee
Rg-kood: 40003981529
 
 
Eesti
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn / E–R 08:00–16:30
Mihhail Kremnev
Vastuvõtja
+372 506 0136
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
Konteineri tellimine
+372 610 2000
refonda.logistik@blrt.ee
 
Silluse 15, Betooni 7, 11415 Tallinn / E‒R 08:00–17:00, L 08:00–15:00
Priit Soosuu
Vastuvõtja
+372 5330 6468
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
 
Vitamiini 3, 51014 Tartu / E‒R 08:00–16:30 | Laupäeval ajutiselt suletud
Martin Moks
Piirkonna juht
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu Tobreluts
Vastuvõtja
+372 503 3364
refonda.tartu@blrt.ee
 
Narva tn. 43, 44311 Rakvere / E‒R 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Piirkonna juht
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Ivo Aasa
Vastuvõtja
+372 521 1325
refonda.rakvere@blrt.ee
 
Savi 37, 80010 Pärnu / E‒R 08:00–16:30
Roman Rõbassov
Vastuvõtja
+372 5333 1500
refonda.parnu@blrt.ee
 
Jaama 22a, 72213 Türi / E‒R 08:00–16:30
Martin Moks
Piirkonna juht
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu Lips
Vastuvõtja
+372 5332 7810
refonda.turi@blrt.ee
 
Kaubamaja tee 1, 65603 Võru / E‒R 8:00–16:30
Martin Moks
Piirkonna juht
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Matti Sõmer
Vastuvõtja
+372 520 5955
refonda.voru@blrt.ee
 
Ehitajate tee 120, 30221 Kohtla-Järve / E‒R 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Piirkonna juht
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Igor Fjodorov
Vastuvõtja
+372 5300 0374
refonda.kohtla@blrt.ee
 
 
Joala 38, 21004 Narva / E‒R 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Piirkonna juht
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Aleksei Kononenko
Vastuvõtja
+372 508 7328
refonda.narva@blrt.ee
 
Läti
Ledurgas ja Tvaika tänava ristmik, Riia / E‒R 09:00–17:00
+371 2025 7074
port@refonda.lv
 
A.Pumpura iela 105D, Daugavpils / E‒R 09:00–17:00
+371 2610 0799
daugavpils@refonda.lv