Contacts

BLRT Refonda Baltic OÜ
Address: Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel.: +372 610 2933
Fax: +372 610 2444
E-mail: refonda@blrt.ee
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 12497282
SIA Refonda
Address: Katlakalna 9, LV-1073 Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +371 2544 4422
E-mail: info@refonda.lv
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 40003981529
 
 
Estonia
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihhail Kremnev
Operator
+372 506 0136
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
Order a container
+372 610 2000
refonda.logistik@blrt.ee
 
Silluse 15, Betooni 7, 11415 Tallinn / Mon–Fri 08:00–17:00, Sat 08:00–15:00
Priit Soosuu
Operator
+372 5330 6468
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee
 
Vitamiini 3, 51014 Tartu / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin Moks
Regional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu Tobreluts
Operator
+372 503 3364
refonda.tartu@blrt.ee
 
Narva tn. 43, 44311 Rakvere / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Regional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Ivo Aasa
Operator
+372 521 1325
refonda.rakvere@blrt.ee
 
Savi 37, 80010 Pärnu / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Roman Rõbassov
Operator
+372 5333 1500
refonda.parnu@blrt.ee
 
Jaama 22a, 72213 Türi / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin Moks
Regional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu Lips
Operator
+372 5332 7810
refonda.turi@blrt.ee
 
Kaubamaja tee 1, 65603 Võru / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin Moks
Regional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Matti Sõmer
Operator
+372 520 5955
refonda.voru@blrt.ee
 
Ehitajate tee 120, 30221 Kohtla-Järve / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Regional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Igor Fjodorov
Operator
+372 5300 0374
refonda.kohtla@blrt.ee
 
 
Joala 38, 21004 Narva / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail Zotov
Regional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Aleksei Kononenko
Operator
+372 508 7328
refonda.narva@blrt.ee
 
Latvia
Intersection of Ledurgas and Tvaika street, Riga / Mon–Fri 09:00–17:00
+371 2025 7074
port@refonda.lv
 
A.Pumpura iela 105D, Daugavpils / Mon–Fri 09:00–17:00
+371 2610 0799
daugavpils@refonda.lv