Contacts

BLRT Refonda Baltic OÜ
Address: Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel.: +372 610 2933
Fax: +372 610 2444
E-mail: refonda@blrt.ee
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 12497282
SIA Refonda
Address: Katlakalna 9, LV-1073 Riga, Latvia
Tel.: +371 2544 4422
E-mail: info@refonda.lv
Invoices: invoices@blrt.ee
Reg. code: 40003981529
 
 
Estonia
Management
Kopli 103, 11712 Tallinn / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Konstantin GordijenkoBoard Member / Head of Sales and purchase department
+372 53058237
k.gordienko@blrt.ee
Vaike IlvesAssistant manager
+372 6102933, info 1817
refonda@blrt.ee

Anton JartsevProduction director
+372 56996854
a.jartsev@blrt.ee
Meelis KroonmäeTechnical manager
+372 56 856 753
m.kroonmae@blrt.ee
Juri SamoshenkovFerrous Yard Operator
+372 5156767
j.samoshenkov@blrt.ee

Tallinn, Kopli 103, 11712 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Kristiina MakarovaLogist, container and transport orders
+372 5124498
refonda.logistik@blrt.ee
Mihhail KremnjevFerrous Yard Master-Operator
+372 58171973
m.kremnev@blrt.ee
Valentin SidorovNon-Ferrous Yard Master-Operator
+372 53026614
v.sidorov@blrt.ee

Maria ZabelinaOperator
+372 6102933
refonda.kopli@blrt.ee

Tallinn, Betooni 7/Silluse 15, 11415 / Mon–Fri 08:00–17:00, Sat 08:00–15:00
Mihail ZotovRegional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Valeri JelkinOperator
+372 53306468
refonda.tallinn2@blrt.ee


Rakvere, Narva tn. 43, 44311 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail ZotovRegional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Ivo AasaOperator
+372 521 1325
refonda.rakvere@blrt.ee

Kohtla-Järve, Ehitajate tee 120, 30221 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail ZotovRegional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee

Igor FjodorovOperator
+372 5300 0374
refonda.kohtla@blrt.ee


Kohtla-Järve, Ehitajate tee 120, 30221 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail ZotovRegional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Aleksei KononenkoOperator
+372 508 7328
refonda.narva@blrt.ee


Joala 38, 21004 Narva / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Mihail ZotovRegional manager
+372 508 0650
mihail.zotov@blrt.ee
Aleksei KononenkoOperator
+372 508 7328
refonda.narva@blrt.ee

Southern region
Tartu, Vitamiini 3, 51014 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30 | Temporarily closed on Saturday
Martin MoksRegional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu TobrelutsOperator
+372 503 3364
refonda.tartu@blrt.ee

Pärnu, Savi 37, 80010 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin MoksRegional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Roman RõbassovOperator
+372 5333 1500
refonda.parnu@blrt.ee


Türi, Jaama 22a, 72213 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin MoksRegional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Tõnu Lips Operator
+372 5332 7810
refonda.turi@blrt.ee

Võru, Kaubajaama tee 1, 65603 / Mon–Fri 08:00–16:30
Martin MoksRegional manager
+372 5340 1564
martin.moks@blrt.ee
Matti SõmerOperator
+372 520 5955
refonda.voru@blrt.ee

Latvia
Riga, Ledurgas and Tvaika streets Intersection / Mon–Fri 09:00–17:00

+371 2025 7074
port@refonda.lv